Skip to main content

Board Members

May contain: finger, person, hand, body part, mobile phone, phone, electronics, laptop, pc, computer, screen, face, head, monitor, hardware, and computer hardware

The district is governed by a five member Board of Trustees, that are  appointed by the Davis County Commission. They serve four year terms. Since there are no term limits, many  trustees serve multiple terms.  In  addition, each trustee serves as board Secretary / Clerk for one year, followed by a one-year term as Vice-Chair, and then a year as Chair. The positions of Secretary / Clerk, Vice-Chair and Chair are rotated among all board members. The Board of Trustees meet monthly.

Messages for board members may be left by calling (801) 295-5573 or emailing each respective board member.